School Department logo

School Board Members

Name Term Expires Address
Heather Altenburg Vice Chair 12/2018 31 Olde Colony Lane
Elizabeth Scifres 12/2018 22 Longfellow Drive
John Voltz 12/2018 33 Philip Road
Susana Measelle Hubbs Chair 12/2019 18 Belfield Road
Kimberly Carr
12/2019 19 Rock Crest Drive
M. Nasir Shir 12/2020 41 Ocean House Road
Hope Straw 12/2020 597 Shore Road

reminder icon

Related Links

contact icon


  • E-mail all School Board members
  • Mailing Address:
    PO Box 6260
    Cape Elizabeth, ME
  • Note: E-mails and letters sent to local officials are almost always public records. Limited exceptions may be found in the Maine statutes. The local media and other interested parties have from time to time asked for copies of e-mails and mailed correspondence. In sending an e-mail to any elected or appointed town official or school official, citizens should have no expectation of privacy