spreadsheet icon

Municipal Operations Review Committee Subcommittees

Subcommittee Member Position Draft Report
General Government Dick Bauman Chair  Draft Report (03/25/10)
Bill DeSena  
Dave Sherman  
Michael McGovern, Town Manager Staff Liaison  
Public Safety Tim Thompson Chair  Draft Report (03/07/10)
Penny Jordan  
Bill DeSena  
Neil Williams, Police Chief Staff Liaison  
Public Works Mary Ann Lynch Chair  Draft Report (03/01/10)
Dick Bauman  
Penny Jordan  
Robert Malley, Public Works Director Staff Liaison  
Cultural/Community Services Jean Ginn Marvin Chair  Draft Report (03/01/10)
Mary Ann Lynch  
Mike Vaillancourt  
Jay Scherma, Library Director Staff Liaison  
Facilities/Other Mike Vaillancourt Chair  Draft Report (03/01/10)
Glenn Kersteen  
Jean Ginn Marvin  
Ernie MacVane, Facilities Manager Staff Liaison  
Revenues Dave Sherman Chair  Draft Report (03/01/10)
Glenn Kersteen  
Tim Thompson  
Matthew Sturgis, Assessor Staff Liaison  

reminder icon

Related Links

contact icon


  • Mailing Address:
    PO Box 6260
    Town of Cape Elizabeth, Maine
  • Note: E-mails and letters sent to local officials are almost always public records. Limited exceptions may be found in the Maine statutes. The local media and other interested parties have from time to time asked for copies of e-mails and mailed correspondence. In sending an e-mail to any elected or appointed town official or school official, citizens should have no expectation of privacy